• mail-icon

    mail-icon
  • twitter-icon

    twitter-icon
  • facebook-icon

    facebook-icon
  • google-icon

    google-icon

Call Today : (913) 367 - 3352

Fax Number: (913) 367 - 6477

Address: 819 Commercial Street
Atchison, KS 66002

Office Hours: Monday - Friday
9 am - 12 pm
1 pm - 5 pm

Signup Form

WEATHER

February 27, 2020
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
23°F
wind speed: 2 m/s SSW
wind gusts: 3 m/s
 

Coach

Coach

Job Application

Job Application

updates

#

team-img

team-img

Contact

Contact us

captcha

Enter Code Above:

Boys – A League (Grades 5 & 6)

Team
Cavaliers -6-0
Heat -3-3
Rockets -0-6

ATCHISON RECREATION COMMISSION

A LEAGUE (Grades 5 & 6)

BOYS BASKETBALL

2019-20

All practices and games will be held at Memorial Hall, 819 Commercial Street.
All games are played on full court.

If bad weather makes it questionable that games will be played call the Atchison Recreation “Hotline” to find out if games have been postponed. THE HOTLINE PHONE NUMBER IS 913-367-2202.

WEATHER RELATED TEXT MESSAGES
To receive weather related announcements via text message or e-mail register at www.rainedout.com.
Search Atchison Recreation, enter your cell phone number or e-mail, enter validation code that is sent to you, and then click subscribe.

Date Time Team Score vs Team Score
Wednesday, December 4 6:00 Cavaliers 27 vs Heat 23
Monday, December 9 All 3 teams practice from 6:00- 6:45 pm
Wednesday, December 11 6:00 Heat 35 vs Rockets 30
Monday, December 16 All 3 teams practice from 6:00-6:45 pm
Wednesday, December 18 6:00 Rockets 14 vs Cavaliers 28
Holiday Break: December 19-January 5
Monday, January 6 All 3 teams practice from 6:00-6:45 pm
Wednesday, January 8 6:00 Heat 14 vs Cavaliers 16
Monday, January 13 6:00 Rockets 20 vs Heat 22
Wednesday, January 15 6:00 Cavaliers 33 vs Rockets 26
Monday, January 20 6:00 Cavaliers 21 vs Heat 19
Wednesday, January 22 6:00 Heat 26 vs Rockets 14
Monday, January 27 6:00 Rockets 18 vs Cavaliers 20