• mail-icon

    mail-icon
  • twitter-icon

    twitter-icon
  • facebook-icon

    facebook-icon
  • google-icon

    google-icon

Call Today : (913) 367 - 3352

Fax Number: (913) 367 - 6477

Address: 819 Commercial Street
Atchison, KS 66002

Office Hours: Monday - Friday
9 am - 12 pm
1 pm - 5 pm

Signup Form

WEATHER

February 27, 2020
Clear
Clear
24°F
wind speed: 3 m/s S
wind gusts: 3 m/s
 

Coach

Coach

Job Application

Job Application

updates

#

team-img

team-img

Contact

Contact us

captcha

Enter Code Above:

Boys – B League (Grades 3 & 4)

Team Team
Kings – 2-4 Pistons – 4-2
Warriors – 3-3  

 

ATCHISON RECREATION COMMISSION

B LEAGUE (Grades 3 & 4)

BOYS BASKETBALL

2019-20

 

All practices and games will be held at Memorial Hall, 819 Commercial Street.
All games are played on half court.

If bad weather makes it questionable that games will be played call the Atchison Recreation “Hotline” to find out if games have been postponed. THE HOTLINE PHONE NUMBER IS 913-367-2202.

WEATHER RELATED TEXT MESSAGES
To receive weather related announcements via text message or e-mail register at www.rainedout.com.
Search Atchison Recreation, enter your cell phone number or e-mail, enter validation code that is sent to you, and then click subscribe.

 

Date Time Team Score vs Team Score
Wednesday, December 4 5:15 Kings 20 vs Pistons 28
Wednesday, December 4 5:15 Warriors (practice)   vs    
Monday, December 9 All 3 teams practice from 5:15-6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11 5:15 Pistons 33 vs Warriors 32
Wednesday, December 11 5:15

Kings

(Practice)

  vs    
Monday, December 16 All 3 teams practice from 5:15 -6:00 pm          
Wednesday, December 18 5:15 Warriors 33 vs Kings 28
Wednesday, December 18 5:15

Pistons

(Practice)

  vs    
Holiday Break: December 19-January 5
Monday, January 6 All 3 teams practice from 5:15-6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 8 5:15 Pistons 26 vs Kings 30
Wednesday, January 8 5:15

Warriors

(Practice)

  vs    
Monday, January 13 5:15 Warriors 22 vs Pistons 21
Monday, January 13 5:15

Kings

(Practice)

       
Wednesday, January 15 5:15 Kings 41 vs Warriors 32
Wednesday, January 15 5:15

Pistons

(Practice)

  vs    
Monday, January 20 5:15 Kings 26 vs Pistons 31
Wednesday, January 22 5:15 Pistons 36 vs Warriors 34
Monday, January 27 5:15 Warriors 30 vs Kings 26