• mail-icon

    mail-icon
  • twitter-icon

    twitter-icon
  • facebook-icon

    facebook-icon
  • google-icon

    google-icon

Call Today : (913) 367 - 3352

Fax Number: (913) 367 - 6477

Address: 819 Commercial Street
Atchison, KS 66002

Office Hours: Monday - Friday
9 am - 12 pm
1 pm - 5 pm

Signup Form

WEATHER

June 20, 2019
Clear
Clear
66°F
wind speed: 1 m/s NE
wind gusts: 1 m/s
 

Coach

Coach

Job Application

Job Application

updates

#

team-img

team-img

Contact

Contact us

captcha

Enter Code Above:

Coed Soccer (Grades 3-5) Standings

Teams
Cosmos 4-1-1 Panthers 4-1-1
Diplomats 1-5 Strikers 4-0-2
Kicks 2-4 Vipers 1-4

Coed Midget League Indoor Soccer (Grades 3-5)

All games will be played at memorial Hall, 819 Commercial Street.
There will be no practices after February 1st

Date Time Team Score vs Team Score
Monday, February 4 5:00 Cosmos 1 vs Panthers  7
Wednesday, February 6 5:00 Diplomats  8 vs Kicks  2
Wednesday, February 6 5:45 Strikers  6 vs Vipers 5
Monday, February 11 5:00 Vipers  0 vs Panthers 7
Wednesday, February 13 5:00 Diplomats  0 vs Strikers 4
Wednesday, February 13 5:45 Kicks 0 vs Cosmos 1
Monday, February 18 5:00 Strikers 11 vs Kicks 3
Wednesday, February 20 5:00 Cosmos  9 vs Vipers 1
Wednesday, February 20 5:45 Panthers  4 vs Diplomats 1
Monday, February 25 5:00 Diplomats 3 vs Cosmos  4
Wednesday, February 27 5:00 Strikers  4 vs Panthers 4
 Wednesday, February 27 5:45 Vipers  0 vs Kicks  3
 Monday, March 4 5:00 Vipers  3 vs Diplomats 1
 Wednesday, March 6 5:00 Kicks  4 vs Panthers  9
Wednesday, March 6 5:45 Cosmos  4 vs Strikers 4
Monday, March 11 5:00 Panthers  7 vs Cosmos  8
Wednesday, March 13 5:00 Kicks 4 vs Diplomats 3
Wednesday, March 13  5:45 Vipers 0 vs Strikers 8