Baseball & Softball Standings

Boys Leagues

Team Name

Record

Bank of Atchison

0-5-1

Thayer Supply

4-1-1

Kiwanis Club

4-2

Tuesday, June 25 @ 6 PM

Team Name

Record

Exchange Bank

3-5

Kearney Construction

6-2

Knights of Columbus

3-5

River Cities Credit Union

0-8

Van Dyke Grocery

8-0

Team Name

Record

Blish-Mize Co.

7-1

Elks Club

2-6

Lions Club

3-5

Thursday, June 13 @ 6 PM

Thursday, June 13 @ 7:45 PM

Thursday, June 20 @ 6 PM

Thursday, June 20 @ 7:45 PM

Monday, June 24 @ 6 PM

Monday, June 24 @ 7:45 PM

Thursday, June 27 @ 7:45 PM

Monday, July 1 @ 7:45 PM

Sorry, nothing to report.

Girls Fast Pitch Leagues

Team Name

Record

Eagles

2-5

Hawks

1-2-1

Panthers

5-0-1

Tuesday, June 11 @ 6 PM

Tuesday, June 11 @ 7 PM

Tuesday, June 18 @ 6 PM

Tuesday, June 18 @ 7 PM

Tuesday, June 25 @ 6 PM

Tuesday, June 25 @ 7 PM

Tuesday, July 2 @ 6 PM

Tuesday, July 2 @ 7 PM

Tuesday, July 2 @ 8 PM

Team Name

Record

Cardinals

7-1

Orioles

3-5

Rangers

0-8

Twins

6-2

Monday, June 10 @ 6 PM

Monday, June 10 @ 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 12 @ 6 PM

Wednesday, June 12 @ 7:30 PM

Monday, June 17 @ 6 PM

Monday, June 17 @ 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 19 @ 6 PM

Wednesday, June 19 @ 7:30 PM

Monday, June 24 @ 6 PM

Monday, June 24 @ 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 26 @ 6 PM

Wednesday, June 26 @ 7:30 PM

Monday, July 1 @ 6 PM

Monday, July 1 @ 7:30 PM

Monday, July 8 @ 6 PM

Monday, July 8 @ 7:30 PM

Team Name

Record

Astros

6-2

Direct Mop Sales

0-8

Pirates

6-2

Monday, June 10 @ 6 PM

Monday, June 10 @ 7:45 PM

Thursday, June 13 @ 6 PM

Thursday, June 13 @ 7:45 PM

Monday, June 17 @ 6 PM

Monday, June 17 @ 7:45 PM

Thursday, June 20 @ 6 PM

Thursday, June 20 @ 7:45 PM

Monday, June 24 @ 6 PM

Monday, June 24 @ 7:45 PM

Thursday, June 27 @ 6 PM

Thursday, June 27 @ 7:45 PM

Mens Slow-Pitch Softball

View Schedule Here

Womens Slow-Pitch Softball

View Schedule Here

Co-Ed Slow-Pitch Softball

View Schedule Here